FAQ

How do I invite my friends to join Glimpsy?

1º On the main screen of the app, click on the PROFILE button

2º Click on FOLLOWERS ​​or FOLLOWING

3º Select INVITE FRIENDS and choose how to send the invitation.

or

1º On the main screen of the app, click on the PROFILE button

2º Click on MORE OPTIONS

3º Select INVITE FRIENDS and choose how to send the invitation.

How do I search for friends and people to follow?

On the main screen, click on the SEARCH FRIENDS AND PLACES button and then type the name of the person you are looking for. If the person you are looking for is not listed, you can send an invitation to them to join our community!

 

How do I know who's following me?

On your PROFILE, click on FOLLOWERS. The list of users who are following your profile will appear.

 

How do I know who I'm following?

On your PROFILE, click on FOLLOWING. The list of users you follow will appear.

Can I block a person?

Yes you can. To do this, enter their profile, click on MORE OPTIONS and then select BLOCK. When you block a person, they will no longer be able to track your Glimps or view your profile.

 

Can I change my mind and unblock a person?

Of course you can! Enter that person's profile, click on MORE OPTIONS and then select UNBLOCK.

Can I share a person's Glimp with others?

Yes!

1º Choose the Glimp you want to share

2º Click on FOWARD

3º Select the photo of friends you want to forward the Glimp.

4º Select if you want to send Glimp with the location or without

5º And then click on SEND